Christmas Cookies

One of the best things about holidays is the food that you can eat. This weekend I went Christmas caroling with my church and we had to make cookies to share with the people that we caroled with and for. I decided to try my own recipe of making Christmas flavoured cookies. I decided to add candy canes, pretzels, and chocolate chips, and peppermint extract to regular cookies. I really liked how these turned out, especially since I didn’t use a recipe and usually that doesn’t end well.

One thought on “Christmas Cookies

  1. Pingback: Christmas Cookie Party! | SamLovesBaking

Leave a Reply

